MEMBER LOGIN
MEMBER LOGGED IN

HFPA Partners

7 W New York

7 W 34th Street, 12th Floor
New York 10001
Chris Collins
Tel: (646) 778-3202
Fax: (212) 279-0697
E-Mail: ccollins@mmart.com

www.7wnewyork.com

 

Su Hilty
Tel: (212) 279-6063
Fax: (212) 279-0697
E-Mail: shilty@mmart.com

 

Jessica L. Kreider
Tel: 646.778.3231
Fax: 212.279.0697
E-Mail: jkreider@mmart.com

 

Home Furnishings News (HFN)

Duke Ratliff
E-Mail: dratliff@hfnmag.com

Dave Gill
Tel: (212) 979-4926
E-Mail: dgill@hfnmag.com

 

Home Textiles Today (HTT)

Jennifer Marks
Tel: (732) 204-2012
Fax: (646) 365-2307
jnegley@hometextilestoday.com

 

Warren Shoulberg
Tel: (646) 805-0226
Fax: (646) 365-2307
wshoulberg@hometextilestoday.com

 

LDB/Interior Textiles

Wanda Jankowski

Tel: (212) 661-1516 ext. 17
Fax: (212) 661-1713
E-Mail: wandaldb@ewwpi.com

 

Meeks, Sheppard, Leo & Pillsbury

Robert J. Leo, Partner

HFPA Legal Counsel
355 Lexington Avenue

14th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Tel: (212) 949-7120
Fax: (212) 949-7271
E-Mail: robert.leo@mscustoms.com
Web: www.mscustoms.com

 

 

 

Want to become an Associate Member? Look for the benefits and apply for membership.